The Indonesian Directorate General of Immigration has advised that holders of the ABTC are exempted from Indonesia’s Visit Visa requirements so long as they are not engaged in any employment in Indonesia. They can remain in Indonesia for up to 60 days (which cannot be extended). Currently there are 17 airports (4 with dedicated ABTC Gates and the other 13 without) as well as seaports including Batam in Indonesia, which holders of the ABTC who are travelling to Indonesia for business purposes can use. The current list of approved airports and seaports is attached. As the list may change, holders of the ABTC are advised to visit under “Info Publik” for the latest list.

More details please click on link below